Contact us2019-02-16T00:06:57+00:00

LudoSport™ International

Headquarters

via Tiziano 5
20145 MILANO
Italy

Network Emails

Media Relations & general information | info@ludosport.net
Training of international teachers and students | education@ludosport.net
Information on sport and teaching method | embassy@ludosport.net
Commercial information | franchise@ludosport.net

Academies Emails

wdt_ID Country Academy Email
1 Italia Alpha alpha@ludosport.net
2 Italia Aemilia aemilia@ludosport.net
3 Italia Roma roma@ludosport.net
4 Italia Porta dei Laghi portadeilaghi@ludosport.net
5 France Paris paris@ludosport.net
6 France Bussy bussy@ludosport.net
7 France Tours tours@ludosport.net
8 France Montpellier montpellier@ludosport.net
9 France Réunion reunion@ludosport.net
10 Spain Madrid madrid@ludosport.net
Country Academy Email

Academies Websites